2024 3rd International Conference on Image Processing, Object Detection and Tracking(IPODT 2024)
Home / Committee


Conference General Chair

· Prof. Zhenghao Shi, Xi’an University of Technology, China (IEEE Senior Member)

Technical Program Committee Chairs

· Prof. Xianye Ben, Shandong University, China (IEEE Senior Member)

· Prof. Tao Lei, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, China (IEEE Senior Member)

· Assoc. Prof. Jun Wang, Shanghai University, China (IEEE Senior Member)

Publication Chairs

· Prof. Bin Liu, Dalian University of Technology, China

· Prof. Lu Leng, Nanchang Hangkong University, China

Publicity Chair

· Dr. Thota Sivasankar, NIIT University, India

Local Committees

· Prof. Chenqiang Gao, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

· Prof. Nianqiang Li, Soochow University, China

· Prof. Jun Ma, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China

· Prof. Shanxiong Chen, Southwest University, China

Technical Program Committees

· Prof. Arun Balodi, Atria Institute of Technology, India (IEEE Senior Member, IETE Fellow )

· Prof. Jindong Xu, Yantai University, China

· Prof. Weihua Wang, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences, China

· Prof. Gang Li, Nanchang Normal University, China

· Prof. Zhen Chen, Nanchang Hangkong University, China

· Prof. Jianxin Zhang, Dalian Minzu University, China

· Prof. Zhenbing Zhao, North China Electric Power University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Jianlun Wang, China Agricultural University, China

· Prof. Leng Lu, Dalian University of Technology, China

· Assoc. Prof. Hailang Pan, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

· Prof. Zhe Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China

· Assoc. Prof. Ruihua Liu, Chongqing University of Technology, China

· Prof. Shuai Wang, Shandong University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Tianlei Ma, Zhengzhou University, China

· A.Prof. Haiyan Chen, Lanzhou University of Technology, China

· Pro. Jianfeng Cui, Xiamen University of Technology, China

· Assoc. Prof. Lin Ni, University of Science and Technology of China, China

· Prof. Shanjun Liu, Northeastern University, China

· Prof. Jan Kratzer, Berlin Institute of Technology, Germany

· Prof. Ke Wang, East China University of Technology, China

· Prof. Banxiang Duan, Guangdong Institute of Science and Technology, China

· Prof. Li Guo, Hunan University, China

· Prof. Maja Molnar, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia

· Assoc. Prof. Qingzhi Zhao, Xi'an University of Science and Technology, China

· Assoc. Prof. Jia Chen, Central China Normal University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Na Lin, Chongqing Jiaotong University,China

· Dr. Xiaobo Wu, Southwest University Of Science And Technology, China